Academic Staff

Image
Deshappriya Silva, (Mr.)
Mcom (Kel, SL), Bcom (Kel, SL)
Senior Lecturer
mailpeddsilva@gmail.com
mail+94 41 2229351
 
Image
Galhena B.L., (Dr.)
PhD (Agder, Norway), MSc (Agder, Norway), BBA (Ruh, SL) 
Senior Lecturer
mail
blgalhena2@gmail.com
mail
 +94 077 447 9841
 
Image
Hemamali Ganewatta G.K., (Dr.)
PhD (QUT, Australia), MBA (Ruh, SL), BSc (Ruh, SL) 
Senior Lecturer
mail
hemamali@badm.ruh.ac.lk
mail
+94 41 2227015
Image

Dr. Jayarani Ramawickrama, 
PhD (Sjp, SL), MSc (Agder, Norway), MBA (Ruh, SL), BCom (Ruh, SL).

Senior Lecturer
mail
jayarani@mgt.ruh.ac.lk
mail
+94 71 8107794
 
Image

Nisansala Maduwanthi, M., (Ms.)
BBA (Ruh, SL), PQHRM (CIPM), Reading for M.Sc (USJ, SL)

Lecturer (Probationary)
mail
maduwanthimn93@gmail.com
mail
+94 719540610

 
Image

Priyashantha K.G., (Mr)
MSc (Agder, Norway), MLS (Col, SL), BBA (Ruh, SL)

Senior Lecturer
mail
prigayan@badm.ruh.ac.lk
mail
+94412227015
Image

Rathnaweera R.R.N.T., (Mrs.)

MSc(Agder, Norway), BCom(Ruh, SL)

Senior Lecturer
mail
rthanuja@badm.ruh.ac.lk
mail
+940712308543
 
 

 
Image

Rathnayake R.M.D.D., (Mr.)
MSc (Agder, Norway), BBA (Ruh, SL)

Senior Lecturer
mail
dewapriyadeshabandu@gmail.com
mail
+94 412222681, Ext:3933
 



Image

Roy Fernando, (Mr.)
PGDS (Ruh, SL), BSc (Sjp, SL)

Lecturer
mail
roysirru@gmail.com
mail
+94 77 3268796
 
 
 

 
Image

Sagalee Ihalalanda, (Mrs.)
MSc (Sjp, SL), BBA (Ruh, SL)

senior Lecturer
mail
sagalee.ihalalandage@gmail.com
mail
+94 77 6124835
 
 

 

Image

Samadi M.G.D.S., (Mrs.)
MSc (Agder, Norway), BBA (Ruh, SL),Reading for Phd, Victoria Australia

Senior Lecturer
mail
sumimadiwala@yahoo.com
mail
+94 716152798
Image

Thedushika De Silva, M.T (Mrs)
MSc (SJP, SL), BBA (Ruh, SL), Reading for PhD (Newcastle, Australia) 

Lecturer
mail
+94 77 8719080
 

 

Image

Tissa Hemaratne, (Dr.)
PhD (London, UK), LLM (NLSIU, India), LLB (OUSL, SL)

Senior Lecturer
mail
 tissa@mgt.ruh.ac.lk
mail
 

 
Image

Vidyanee Vithanage, (Mrs.)
MSc (Sjp, SL), BBA (Ruh, SL)

Senior Lecturer (Grade II)
mail
vidyanee@gmail.com
mail
+94 77 7180504
 
 



Temporary Assistant Lecturer

Image

Isuru Chandradasa (Mr)
BBA in HRM (Ruh, SL), Reading for MSc (Sjp, SL)

Temporary Assistant Lecturer
mail
isuru@mgt.ruh.ac.lk
mail
+94773073286

 
© {2021} Faculty of Management Finance